GIS Committee

Appointed Entity Name Title Email Address City State Zip Phone Number
Wilson County Julie Hooper GIS Manager 228 East Main Street, Room 5 Lebanon TN 37087 615-449-2836
Wilson County Diane Weathers District 16 Commissioner 7800 Central Pike Mt. Juliet TN 37122 202-5131
Wilson County Annette Stafford District 20 Commissioner   Lebanon TN 37087 449-2473
Wilson County William Glover District 19 Commissioner   Lebanon TN 37087 453-0821
Water and Wastewater Authority of Wilson County Chris Baenziger Project Manager
  Lebanon TN 37087 449-2951
West Wilson Utility District Bobby Sullins GIS/ Security Manager
  Mt. Juliet TN 37122 425-8448
Gladeville Utility District Matt Murdock   Lebanon TN 37090 449-0301
City of Lebanon RT Baldwin GIS Manager
  Lebanon TN 37087 444-3647 Ext. 2318
City of Lebanon Kevin Cross GIS Technician
  Lebanon TN 37087 444-3647 Ext. 2313

E-911 Teresa Fisher Communications Coordinator
  Lebanon TN 37087 449-7155
E-911 Amanda Dodd   Lebanon TN 37087 449-7155
City of Mt Juliet Rob Ealy GIS Technician   Mt. Juliet TN 37122 773-6233
City of Mt Juliet Adam Meadors Stormwater Coordinator   Mt. Juliet TN 37122